Management Team


 
  

Dr Klaus Eckstein

Country Divisional Head
Southern Africa
 

+ 27 11 921 5312
rita.mann@bayer.com

       
    

Rita Mann

Executive Assistant
 

+ 27 11 921 5312
rita.mann@bayer.com




 


André Broeksma

Technical & AD Field
Trials Manager
  
+27 11 921 5270
andre.broeksma@bayer.com

   
Dirk Uys

Head of Customer
Marketing  

+27 11 921 5206
dirk.uys@bayer.com

 

 
   
Stephen Nel
Sales Manager
South Africa
 
+27 11 921 5612
stephen.nel@bayer.com
 
 
Mamati Tembe
Head of Southern
Africa Countries
 

+27 11 921 5652
mamati.tembe@bayer.com

   
Sorita Walker
Head of Business
Planning and
Administration
 

+27 11 921 5327
sorita.walker@bayer.com


 
 
 
Elton Mentz
Head of Product
Supply Southern
Africa

+27 11 365 8601
elton.mentz@bayer.com

Copyright © Bayer CropScience