Management Team


 
  

Dr Klaus Eckstein

SBR Southern Africa &
Cluster Division Head Africa

+ 27 11 921 5312

       

 
  

Elmarie Breedt

PA & Executive Assistant**
SBR/CDH/CM/SAC
elmarie.breedt@bayer.com

 


Laurent Perrier

SBR & CCL East Africa
laurent.perrier@bayer.com

 
 

Kobus Steenekamp

CCL South Africa

kobus.steenekamp@bayer.com

 

 
   
Mamati Tembe
CCL Southern African countries 
mamati.tembe@bayer.com
 
 

 
Laurent Perez

CCL West Central Africa
laurent.perez@bayer.com

     
Pieter Smit
Head of Customer Marketing
pieter.smit@bayer.com

       
Richard Fly
Head of Breeding
richard.fly@bayer.com
     
Johan du Plessis
Africa Production Lead
johan.duplessis@bayer.com

       
Ludovic Mouquet
Product Supply South Africa
ludovic.mouquet@bayer.com
     
Serina Kista
Head Supply Chain
Africa
serina.kista@bayer.com

       
Stephen Nel
Head of Market Development Africa
& Small Farmers
stephen.nel@bayer.com

 
 
Carolin Clausen
Business Strategy
Mediterranean & Africa

carolin.clausen@bayer.com


 
 
 
Thilivhali Nepfumbada
Head Regulatory Science Africa
thilivhali.nepfumbada@bayer.com
     
Nelia Rousseau
Head Field Solutions
nelia.rousseau@bayer.com
       

             
Copyright © Bayer AG