Management Team


Dr Klaus Eckstein

SBR Southern Africa &
Cluster Division Head Africa

+ 27 11 921 5312



Elmarie Breedt

PA & Executive Assistant**


Laurent Perrier

SBR & CCL East Africa


Kobus Steenekamp

CCL South Africa


Mamati Tembe
CCL Southern African countries

Laurent Perez

CCL West Central Africa

Pieter Smit
Head of Customer Marketing

Richard Fly
Head of Breeding
Johan du Plessis
Africa Production Lead

Ludovic Mouquet
Product Supply South Africa
Serina Kista
Head Supply Chain

Stephen Nel
Head of Market Development Africa
& Small Farmers

Carolin Clausen
Business Strategy
Mediterranean & Africa

Thilivhali Nepfumbada
Head Regulatory Science Africa
Nelia Rousseau
Head Field Solutions

Copyright © Bayer AG