Customer Marketing Team


 

Pieter Smit

Head of Customer Marketing Africa
pieter.smit@bayer.com

       

 
  
 
   
Dirk Uys
Horticulture Go-to-Market Lead Africa
dirk.uys@bayer.com

       
André du Toit
Go-to-Market Manager – Potatoes and Vegetables
andreas.dutoit@bayer.com


Arthur Schroder
Maize Go-to-Market Lead Africa
arthur.schroder@bayer.com





Cobus Zandberg
Go-to-Market Manager – Maize
cobus.zandberg@bayer.com
   
Jaco van Zyl
DEKALB Seed & Traits Business Portfolio Manager
jaco.vanzyl1@bayer.com

       
   
Pieter Taljaard
Cereal and Industrial Crops Go-to-Market Lead Africa
pieter.taljaard@bayer.com

       
   
Jaco van Zyl
Climate & SeedGrowth Marketing Lead
jaco.vanzyl@bayer.com

       
   
Rohan Claasens
Non-selective Herbicide Portfolio and Brand Manager
rohan.claassens@bayer.com

       


Wilma Swanich
Customer Engagement and BI Africa Lead
wilma.swanich@bayer.com








Hendrik vam Staden
Campaign & Digital activation and Branding Lead – Africa
hendrik.vanstaden@bayer.com






 
 
 
 
   




Copyright © Bayer AG