Marketing Team


 
  

Dirk Uys
Head of Customer
Marketing
 
+27 11 921 5206
dirk.uys@bayer.com

       

 
  
 
Callie Kruger
Seed Operations
Manager

+27 11 921 5244
callie.kruger@bayer.com


 


Nelia Rousseau
Grower and Channel Marketing Manager:
Agronomy

+27 11 921 5092
nelia.rousseau@bayer.com

 

 


Willem van de Pypekamp
Grower and Channel
Marketing Manager:
Horticulture

  
+27 11 921 5214
willem.vandepypekamp@bayer.com


 
   
Ben Schoonwinkel
Grower and Channel
Marketing Manager:
Potato & Vegetables

 
+27 11 921 5911
ben.schoonwinkel@bayer.com

 
 

 
Fungayi Simba
Grower and Channel
Marketing Manager:
Industrial Crops

+27 11 921 5866
fungayi.simbi@bayer.com

 
 
 
   
Jan Coetzer
Seed Growth Manager

+27 11 921 5911
jan.coetzer@bayer.com



   
 
 
   
Jan van Vuuren
Field Marketing Manager

 
+27 11 921 5738
jan.vanvuuren@bayer.com


 
 


Marna Swart

Brand and Advertising
Manager

+27 11 921 5229
marna.swart@bayer.com
 

 

   
Mary Willemse
Campaign Manager


+27 11 921 5461
mary.willemse@bayer.com

 

   
Marco Marchi
Business Excellence
Manager

+27 11 921 5667
marco.marchi@bayer.com
       
Isaac Molefe

Market Support
Specialist

isaac.molefe@bayer.com


  
 
Jaco van Zyl
Seed Growth
Specialist

+27 11 921 5488
jaco.vanzyl@bayer.com


 
 
 


 
   

 
 
   




Copyright © Bayer CropScience