Marketing Team


 
  

Dirk Uys
Marketing Manager
Southern Africa
 
+27 11 921 5206
dirk.uys@bayer.com

       

 
  
 
Callie Kruger
Seed Operations
Manager

+27 11 921 5244
callie.kruger@bayer.com


 


Nelia Rousseau
Crop Strategy Manager
Agronomy
Maize, Potatoes, Cereals,
Cane,  (Oil Seeds)

+27 11 921 5092
nelia.rousseau@bayer.com

 

 


Willem van de Pypekamp
Crop Strategy Manager
Horticulture
Grapes, Top Fruit,
Citrus, Subtropicals

+27 11 921 5214
willem.vandepypekamp@bayer.com


 
   
Jan Coetzer
Seed Growth Manager

+27 11 921 5911
jan.coetzer@bayer.com

 
 

 



 
 
Jan van Vuuren
Agriservices

+27 11 921 5738
jan.vanvuuren@bayer.com

 
 

 
Marco Marchi
Business Excellence
Manager

+27 11 921 5667
marco.marchi@bayer.com

 
 
 


Marna Swart

Branding & Communication
Manager

+27 11 921 5229
marna.swart@bayer.com
 

 

   
Mary Willemse
Campaign Manager

+27 11 921 5461
mary.willemse@bayer.com


  
 


Israel Mashile

Developing Farmer and
Stewardship Manager

+27 11 921 5483
israel.mashile@bayer.com


 
 
 
Jaco van Zyl
Seed Growth
Specialist

+27 11 921 5488
jaco.vanzyl@bayer.com

 
   
Isaac Molefe
Market Support
Specialist

isaac.molefe@bayer.com


 
 
   




Copyright © Bayer CropScience