Customer Marketing Team


 

Pieter Smit

Head of Customer Marketing Africa Cluster
 
pieter.smit@bayer.com
       

 
  
 


Arthur Schroder
Maize Go to Market Lead Africa

arthur.schroder@bayer.com





Pieter Taljaard
Cereals and industrial crops Go to Market Lead Africa

pieter.taljaard@bayer.com



Dirk Uys
Horticulture Go-to-Market Strategy Africa Lead

dirk.uys@bayer.com





Jaco van Zyl
SeedGrowth & Climate Go-to-Market Strategy Africa Lead

jaco.vanzyl@bayer.com


Wilma Swanich
Customer Engagement and BI Africa Lead

wilma.swanich@bayer.com





Hendrik vam Staden
Campaign Activation & Branding Africa Lead

hendrik.vanstaden@bayer.com

Rohan Claassens
Non-Selective Herbicide Portfolio and Brand Manager

rohan.claassens@bayer.com

 
 

 
 
   




Copyright © Bayer AG