Sales Team


 
  

Stephen Nel
Sales Manager
South Africa
 
+27 11 921 5612
stephen.nel@bayer.com
       

 
  




 
   
Rita Mann
Executive Assistant
 

+ 27 11 921 5312
rita.mann@bayer.com

       
Anelda le Roux
Office Assistant

+27 21 8721771
anelda.leroux@bayer.com

 

Hennie van der Westhuizen
Business Manager -
All Crop
Region: Central
Main Crops: Maize,
Potato, Cane, Arable

+27 11 921 5088
hennie.vanderwesthuizen@bayer.com


 
  Schalk van Wyk
Business Manager -
All Crop
Region: North
Area Manager - Mpumalanga
Main Crops: Citrus,
Subtropical
+27 82 878 0818
schalk.vanwyk@bayer.com

 
 
Hentie Minnaar

Area Manager - Free State
 

+27 72 655 5454
hentie.minnaar@bayer.com

 
 
 
   

Area Manager - Northern Cape
 



 
   
Mynhardt Noëth
Area Manager - KZN / Swaziland

+27 71 362 9305
mynhardt.noeth@bayer.com

 
 
   
André du Toit
Area Manager - Highveld

+27 82 891 9315
andreas.dutoit@bayer.com


  
    
Richard Bamberger
Area Manager - North West

+27 72 743 7637
richard.bamberger@bayer.co.za


 
 
   
Riaan Maartens
Area Manager - Lowveld

+27 82 603 7809
riaan.maartens@bayer.com
    Margaret Reinecke
Area Manager - Western & Eastern Cape
All Crops in resp. area
Main Crops:
Citrus, Pome & Grapes

+27 82 658 1250
margaret.reinecke@bayer.com

 
 
  Jannie Bruwer
Area Manager - Western Cape
All Crops in resp. area
Main Crops:
Cereals & Canola

+27 82 806 8715
jannie.bruwer@bayer.com


   
Org Lötter
Area Manager - Western Cape
All Crops in resp. area
Main Crops:
Cereals & Potatoes

+27 82 651 9105
org.lotter@bayer.com

 
 
 
André van Schalkwyk

Area Manager - Western & Northern Cape
All Crops in resp. area
Main Crops: Grapes, Citrus & Pomes

+27 21 872 1771
andre.vanschalkwyk@bayer.com
 

 
 
Steve Nel
Junior Area Manager - North

steve.nel@bayer.com


 
       
             
Copyright © Bayer CropScience