Sales Team


 
  

Stephen Nel
Head of Sales
South Africa
 
+27 11 921 5612
stephen.nel@bayer.com
       

 
  

Rita Mann
Executive Assistant
 

+ 27 11 921 5312
rita.mann@bayer.com



 
   
Anelda le Roux
Office, HSE and SITE
Services Administrator

+27 21 8721771
anelda.leroux@bayer.com
 
 
   
Schalk van Wyk
Senior Sales Manager:
North

+27 82 878 0818
schalk.vanwyk@bayer.com

   
Armand van Zyl
Area Sales Manager:
Limpopo


armand.vanzyl@bayer.com
       
Steve Nel
Junior Area Sales Manager:
Limpopo

+27 76 860 6534
steve.nel@bayer.com

 
   
André du Toit
Area Sales Manager:
Highveld

+27 82 891 9315
andreas.dutoit@bayer.com
     
Mynhardt Noëth
Area Sales Manager:
KZN / Swaziland

+27 71 362 9305
mynhardt.noeth@bayer.com


  
    
Richard Bamberger
Area Sales Manager:
North West and N Free State

+27 72 743 7637
richard.bamberger@bayer.co.za


 
 
   
Schalk Kotze
Area Sales Manager:
N Cape and W Free State

+27 82 896 2470
schalk.kotze@bayer.com

 
Hentie Minnaar
Area Sales Manager:
Eastern Free State

+27 72 655 5454
hentie.minnaar@bayer.com
 
       
Bennie Botes
Area Sales Manager:
Western Cape


bennie.botes@bayer.com
    Margaret Reinecke
Area Sales Manager:
Western & Eastern Cape

+27 82 658 1250
margaret.reinecke@bayer.com

 
 
  Jannie Bruwer
Area Sales Manager:
Western Cape

+27 82 806 8715
jannie.bruwer@bayer.com



 
 
André van Schalkwyk
Area Sales Manager:
Western & Northern Cape

+27 21 872 1771
andre.vanschalkwyk@bayer.com


 
 
 

 
             
Copyright © Bayer AG