Sales and Marketing SAC Team


 
  

Mamati Tembe
Head of Southern
Africa Countries
 

+27 11 921 5652
mamati.tembe@bayer.com


       

 
  

Rita Mann

Executive Assistant
 

+ 27 11 921 5312
rita.mann@bayer.com




 


Farai Munyunyi

Business Manager
Zimbabwe / Malawi
    
+26 3772 131228
farai.munyanyo@bayer.com

 
 


Fungayi Simbi

Commercial Manager
Crops: Tobacco & Cotton

fungayi.simbi@bayer.com

 
   
Gracious Hamatala
Business Manager
Zambia

gracious.hamatala@bayer.com
       
Carlos de Matos
Independant Contractor
Mauritius, Reunion,
Madagascar
 
+27 83 274 6378
cmf@icon.co.za

 
 
Lloyd Nousenga
Market Development
Manager: Zimbabwe

lloyd.nousenga@bayer.com

 
 
Themba Pilime
Market Development
Manager: Zimbabwe

themba.pilime@bayer.com



   
Steve Manonge
Regulatory Manager
 
steve.manonge@bayer.com
 
 
   
Mazvita Shumba
Development and Regulatory Affairs Specialist: Zimbabwe
 
mazvita.shumba@bayer.com

 
   
Peter Westgate
Regional Manager
Zambia

+260 967 984388
peter.westgate@bayer.com

 
 
 
Geoffrey Matutu
Market Development
Manager: Zambia

geoffrey.matutu@bayer.com
 
             
Copyright © Bayer CropScience