Sales and Marketing SAC Team


 
  

Mamati Tembe
Head of Southern
Africa Countries
 

+27 11 921 5652
mamati.tembe@bayer.com


       

 
  

Rita Mann

Executive Assistant
 

+ 27 11 921 5312
rita.mann@bayer.com




 


Farai Munyunyi

Business Manager
Zimbabwe
    
+26 3772 131228
farai.munyanyo@bayer.com

 
 


Fungayi Simbi

Grower and Channel
Marketing Manager:
Industrial Crops

+27 11 921 5866
fungayi.simbi@bayer.com

 

  
   
Paul K. Kapapula
Business Manager
Zambia

paul.kapapula@bayer.com
 
   
   
Norberto Mahalambe
Business Manager
Mozambique

norberto.mahalambe@bayer.com

 
 
 
   
Thyphord Y. Chirwa
Business Manager
Malawi

thyphord.chirwa@bayer.com
       
Carlos de Matos

Independant Contractor
Mauritius, Reunion,
Madagascar
 
+27 83 274 6378
cmf@icon.co.za

 
 
Lloyd Nousenga
Market Development
Manager: Zimbabwe

lloyd.nousenga@bayer.com

 
 
Themba Pilime
Market Development
Manager: Zimbabwe

themba.pilime@bayer.com

 

   
Mazvita Shumba
Development and Regulatory Affairs Specialist: Zimbabwe,
Zambia and Malawi
 
mazvita.shumba@bayer.com

 
 
   
Peter Westgate
Regional Manager
Zambia

+260 967 984388
peter.westgate@bayer.com

 
   
Geoffrey Matutu
Market Development
Manager: Zambia

geoffrey.matutu@bayer.com

 
 
 

 
             
Copyright © Bayer CropScience